Radio PlaySubmit Music & PricesRadio Airplay & StationsRadio PromotionClientsTestimonialsContact UsSoundscan/ISRC CodeMusic TermsCharts

NEW/Twitterlogo.jpg
NEW/facebook.jpg

 

HOURS:

Monday-Friday 10am-6pm PST.  Closed all major holidays.

To speak with one of our representative's please call (323) 515-0341   

Please leave a message and a representative will return your call within 24hrs.

webassets/customerserviceladyjpgjpg.jpg 

For more information or to set a conference call please email Radioregistry@gmail.com please allow 48hrs for reply.

 

Radio & Marketing Information 
Kathryn Sebanc - Director

Musicregistri@aol.com 

Michael N - President 

Airplaydirectradio@gmail.com 

Wendie D. -  VP of Communications 

Communicationsdirector@gmail.com  

Niel Parker - Public Relations   

Mregistry@ymail.com

Ashley Morgan - Webmaster 

Webmaster@registermymusic.com       


 

Enter supporting content here